Docentes

 

Nome Categoria E-mail Gabinete Extensão
Abílio Guerreiro Assistente Convidado ajguerreiro@ualg.pt 73 6303
Alexandra Pereira Assistente Convidado capereira@ualg.pt 211 6807
Alexandra Rodrigues Professor Adjunto marodrig@ualg.pt 69 6315
Américo Caetano Professor Adjunto - colaborador acaetano@ualg.pt Sist.Inf. (41) 6821
Ana Isabel Martins Professor Adjunto aimartin@ualg.pt 64 6316
Ana Isabel Renda Professor Adjunto arenda@ualg.pt 73 6303
Ana Paula Correia Professor Adjunto - equiparado apcorre@ualg.pt 211 6807
Ana Rita Faria Professor Adjunto arfaria@ualg.pt 1 20
António Gião Assistente Convidado ajpgiao@ualg.pt    
António Machado Professor Coordenador amachado@ualg.pt 220 6326
António Raiado Professor Adjunto apereira@ualg.pt 222 6328
Carimo Rassal Prof. Adjunto Convidado chrassal@ualg.pt 69 6315
Carla Almeida Professor Adjunto casousa@ualg.pt 218 6324
Carla Cavaco  Assistente Convidada  cdcavaco@ualg.pt    
Carla Machado Prof. Adjunto Convidado csmachado@ualg.pt 222 6328
Carlos Afonso Professor Adjunto cafonso@ualg.pt Dir. Cursos (39) 6819
Carlos Monteiro Assistente cmontei@ualg.pt 68 6314
Carlos Nunes Prof. Adjunto Convidado cmnunes@ualg.pt 33 6843
Carlos Sousa Professor Adjunto cmsousa@ualg.pt 29 6367
Carlos Vieira Professor Adjunto convidado clvieira@ualg.pt 68 6314
Catherine Pasquier Professor Adjunto cpasquie@ualg.pt 212 6320
Cecília Rodrigues Professor Adjunto crodrig@ualg.pt 4 23
Celestino Coelho Professor Auxiliar ccoelho@ualg.pt 40 6820
Célia Ramos Professor Adjunto cmramos@ualg.pt Dir. Cursos (35) 6815
Célia Veiga Professor Adjunto cveiga@ualg.pt 222 6328
Celísia Baptista Professor Adjunto cbaptist@ualg.pt 67 6313
Cidália Paço professor Adjunto cpaco@ualg.pt 29 6367
Cidália Viegas Professor Adjunto ccarrus@ualg.pt 219 6325
Cláudia Almeida Professor Adjunto calmeida@ualg.pt 75 6305
Cláudia Henriques Professor Adjunto chenri@ualg.pt 71 6319
Conceição Sequeira Assistente Convidada csequei@ualg.pt 33 6843
Cristina Firmino Professor Adjunto cfirmino@ualg.pt 64 6316
Cristina Gonçalves Professor Adjunto cjesus@ualg.pt 70 6304
Daniel Graça Professor Auxiliar dgraça@ualg.pt    
David Pereira Professor Adjunto dpereira@ualg.pt 31 6812
Dolores Santos Assistente Convidado dcsantos@ualg.pt 1 20
Elisabete Gonçalves Assistente do 2.º triénio - equiparado egoncalves@ualg.pt 1 20
Elisabete Pereira Assistente do 2.º triénio - equiparado elpereira@ualg.pt 4 23
Fernanda Matias Professor Coordenador mfmatias@ualg.pt Dir. Cursos (38) 6818
Fernando Almeida Assistente Convidado fjalmeid@ualg.pt 67 6313
Fernando Marques Assistente Convidado fmarques@ualg.pt 67 6313
Fernando Perna Professor Coordenador fperna@ualg.pt 210 6831
Figueiredo Santos Professor Coordenador jfsantos@ualg.pt 14 17
Filipa Perdigão Professor Adjunto fperdig@ualg.pt 211 6807
Filomena Alves Assistente do 2.º triénio - equiparado falves@ualg.pt 68 6314
Francisco Dias Prof. Adjunto Convidado  fcsdias@ualg.pt    
Francisco Serra Prof. Coordenador fserra@ualg.pt    
Georgette Andraz Professor Adjunto gandraz@ualg.pt 2 21
Gonçalves Júnior Professor Adjunto Convidado jjunior@ualg.pt 215 6330
Helder Carrasqueira Professor Adjunto

hcarrasq@ualg.ptdiretoresght@ualg.pt

Gab. Diretor (8) 6805
Helena Gonçalves Professor Auxiliar mhgoncal@ualg.pt    
Helena Nunes Professor Adjunto - equiparado mhnunes@ualg.pt 74 6309
Helena Reis Professor Adunto hreis@ualg.pt 214 6076
Henrique Pires Prof. Adjunto Convidado hpires@ualg.pt 30 6842
Idília Santos Professor Adjunto ibarros@ualg.pt 213 6321
Ileana Monteiro Professor Adjunto imontei@ualg.pt 34 6814
Inês Teixeira Assistente Convidada  ifcteixeira@ualg.pt    
Isabel Teotónio Assistente Convidado iteotonio@ualg.pt 220 6326
Janine Medeira Assistente Convidado jcmedeira@ualg.pt 5 24
Joaquim Contreiras Professor Adjunto jcontrei@ualg.pt 1 20
Joel Guerreiro  Assistente Convidado  jdguerreiro@ualg.pt    
Jorge Miguel Assistente Convidado jmmiguel@ualg.pt    
José António Santos Professor Adjunto jasantos@ualg.pt 212 6320
José Guerreiro Assistente  jrodrigo@ualg.pt 33 6843
José Teixeira Professor Adjunto Convidado jcteixei@ualg.pt 221 6327
Josete Sousa Prof. Adjunto jsousa@ualg.pt 212 6320
Kate Torkington Professor Adjunto ktorking@ualg.pt 211 6807
Lara Noronha Ferreira Professor Adjunto lnferrei@ualg.pt    
Leonel Bento Assistente Convidado lgbento@ualg.pt 70 6304
Leonel Malveiro Professor Adjunto lsilva@ualg.pt 33 6843
Leonor Salsa Professor Adjunto mlsalsa@ualg.pt 2 21
Lígia Cipriano  Assistente Convidada  ldcipriano@ualg.pt    
Lizabete Sequeira Assistente Convidado lmsequeira@ualg.pt 1 20
Ludgero Sequeira Professor Coordenador - colaborador lsequei@ualg.pt 73 6303
Luís Nobre Pereira Professor Adjunto lmper@ualg.ptsubdiretoresght@ualg.pt Gab. Subdiret. (10) 6809
Lurdes Varela Professor Adjunto - equiparado mlvarela@ualg.pt 219 6325
Márcia André  Assistente Convidada  maandre@ualg.pt    
M.ª da Fé Brás Professor Adjunto mfbras@ualg.pt 74 6309
M.ª de Lurdes Sousa Professor Adjunto Convidado mlcsousa@ualg.pt 5 24
M.ª José Marques Professor Adjunto mjmarque@ualg.pt 214 6076
Marta Nascimento Assistente Convidada  mdjose@ualg.pt    
Magalhães Neves Professor Adjunto Convidado pneves@ualg.pt 75 6305
Manuel Geraldo Professor Adjunto Convidado mgeraldo@ualg.pt 32 6824
Manuel Serra Assistente Convidado maserra@ualg.pt 69 6315
Manuela Mendonça Professor Adjunto mmendon@ualg.pt Dir. Cursos (35) 6815
Manuela Neto Professor Adjunto mmneto@ualg.pt 34 6814
Margarida Flores  Assistente Convidada  mmfalves@ualg.pt    
Margarida de Jesus Professor Coordenador - colaboradora mmjesus@ualg.pt 40 6820
Margarida Santos Professor Adjunto mmsantos@ualg.pt Dir. Cursos (39) 6819
Margarida Viegas Professor Adjunto mmviegas@ualg.pt 76 6308
Marisol Correia Professor Adjunto mcorreia@ualg.ptctcesght@ualg.pt Pres. Téc. - Cient. (12)  6817
Marília Pires Professor Associado mpires@ualg.pt 76 6308
Nélia Amado Professora Auxiliar namado@ualg.pt 40 6820
Nelson Matos Prof. Adjunto Convidado nmmatos@ualg.pt 5 24
Neves Pereira Professor Adjunto mpereira@ualg.pt 221 6327
Nuno Miguel Ribeiro  Assistente Convidado  nmribeiro@ualg.pt    
Patrícia Silva Assistente Convidado pcsilva@ualg.pt    
Paula Azevedo Professor Adjunto pscorreia@ualg.pt 31 6812
Paula Martins Professor Adjunto  pmartins@ualg.pt 75 6305
Paulo Águas Professor Coordenador paguas@ualg.pt 222 6328
Paulo Basílio Professor Adjunto pbasilio@ualg.pt 14 17
Paulo Carrasco Professor Coordenador pcarras@ualg.pt Pres. C. Pedag. (11) 6841
Paulo Evangelista Assistente Convidado pevangelista@ualg.pt 222 6328
Paulo Semião Professor Auxiliar psemiao@ualg.pt    
Pedro Cascada Assistente do 2º triénio - equiparado pcascada@ualg.pt 31 6812
Pedro Garcês Professor Adjunto pgarces@ualg.pt 14 17
Pedro Gouveia Professor Adjunto pgouveia@ualg.pt 215 6330
Pedro Laginha  Assistente Convidado  plaginha@ualg.pt    
Pedro Rosado Professor Adjunto Convidado prosado@ualg.pt 2215 6327
Raul Guerreiro Professor Adjunto rguerrei@ualg.pt 3 22
Rita Baleiro Professor Adjunto rbaleiro@ualg.pt 215 6330
Ronaldo Schutz Professor Adjunto rschutz@ualg.pt 66 6312
Rosária Pereira Professor Adjunto rpereira@ualg.pt 213 6321
Sandra Rebelo Professor Adjunto - equiparado srebelo@ualg.pt 2 21
Sant'Ana Fernandes Professor Adjunto jsfer@ualg.pt 217 6323
Sérgio da Borralha  Assistente Convidado  sjborralha@ualg.pt    
Sílvia Quinteiro Professor Coordenador smoreno@ualg.pt 214 6076
Susana Carreira Professor Associado scarrei@ualg.pt 40 6820
Telma Correia Professor Adjunto - equiparado tcorreia@ualg.pt 32 6824
Teresa Noronha Professor Associado mtvaz@ualg.pt    
Vanessa Milheiro Assistente Convidado vimilheiro@ualg.pt 4 23
Virgílio Machado Professor Adjunto vrmachado@ualg.pt 5 24